High School Menu

January 2021 Menu


All meals are free for students 18 and under!

 

Tuesday, Jan. 5

Maxi sticks / marinara

Baked Lays 

Cold Veggies / dip

Fruit, Juice, milk

 

Wednesday, Jan. 6

Chicken Nuggets / Dipping Sauce 

Baked Lays 

Cold veggies /dip 

Fruit, Juice, Milk

 

Thursday, Jan. 7

Cheeseburger

French Fries

Cold veggies/dip

Fruit, Juice, Milk

 

Friday, Jan. 8

Ham & cheese on a bun 

Baked Lays 

Cold veggie /dip

Fruit, Juice, milk

 

Monday, Jan. 11

Chicken Nuggets

Dipping Sauce 

Baked Lays

Cold veggies /dip

Fruit, Juice, Milk

 

Tuesday, Jan. 12

Pizza

Baked Lays

Cold veggie/dip 

Fruit, juice Milk

 

Wednesday, Jan. 13

Chicken and Rice bowl

Broccoli

Fruit, juice, milk

 

Thursday, Jan. 14

Meatball Sub

Baked Lays

Cold veggies/dip

Fruit, juice, milk

 

Friday, Jan. 15

Ham & cheese on a bun

Baked Lays 

Cold veggie /dip 

Fruit, Juice, milk

 

Tuesday, Jan. 19

Cheese dippers /marinara

Baked Lays

Fruit cup, cold veggies/dip

Juice, milk

 

Wednesday, Jan. 20

Shrimp Poppers 

Mac and cheese, Fruit

Cold veggies/dip

juice, Milk

 

Thursday, Jan. 21

Meatball Sub

Baked Lays

Cold veggies/dip

Fruit, juice, milk

 

Friday, Jan. 22

PB&J

Baked Lays, fruit cup

Cold veggies / dip

Juice, milk

 

Monday, Jan. 25

Sausage, egg & cheese biscuit 

Cold veggies/dip 

Fruit, Milk

 

Tuesday, Jan. 26

Chicken Ranch wrap/ cheese 

Baked lays, fruit cup

Cold veggies/ dip

Juice, milk

 

Wednesday, Jan. 27

Chicken Nuggets / Dipping Sauce

Baked Lays 

Cold veggies /dip 

Fruit, Juice, Milk

 

Thursday, Jan. 28

Pizza

Baked Lays

Cold veggies/dip 

Fruit, Juice, Milk

 

Friday, Jan. 29

Ham & cheese on a bun 

Baked Lays

Cold veggies /dip

Fruit, Juice, Milk

 

 


Sussex Technical School District. All rights reserved.